Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

St Peter's Road, Rossendale, Lancashire, BB4 9EZ

01706229972

bursar@st-petersrc.lancs.sch.uk

St Peter's Roman Catholic Primary School

"Unlocking potential with the keys of love, respect and friendship"

Class 5 - Year 5 & 6

Class Teachers: Mrs Mussell - dephead@st-petersrc.lancs.sch.uk

TAs: Ms Weldon and Mrs Sarker

Home Learning

Current week's work is in blue

 
 
 
 
 

Week Commencing 1st February 2021

Monday 1st February 2021 (Full bubble remote learning from home)

Tuesday 2nd February 2021 (Full bubble remote learning from home)

Wednesday 3rd February 2021 (Full bubble remote learning from home)

Thursday 4th February 2021 (Full bubble remote learning from home)

Friday 5th February 2021 (Full bubble remote learning from home)

 

Week Commencing 8th February 2021

Monday 8th February 2021 (Full bubble remote learning from home)

Tuesday 9th February 2021 (Critical worker and Vulnerable group back in school from today)

Wednesday 10th February 2021

Thursday 11th February 2021

Friday 12th February 2021

 

Week Commencing 15th February 2021

Half Term